Staff

Dana Waters

Interim Pastor

dwaters@covpresathens.org

Travis Williams

Neighborhood Ministries

twilliams@covpresathens.org

Asher Hill

Technical Director

adhill@covpresathens.org

Judy Capie

Bookkeeper

jcapie@covpresathens.org

Karen Wetherington

Office Manager

kwetherington@covpresathens.org

Robyn Malone

Receipts

 rmalone@covpresathens.org